Texma Machinery S.L | Representantes
16382
page-template-default,page,page-id-16382,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-10.1.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive

Representantes

Alemania

RTC – Mr. Ralf Renkes
Teléfono: +49.2158.400355 – +49.160.5555715
E-mail: rr@rtc24.de

Argentina

GERARDO BONNANO – Sr. Gerardo Bonnano
Teléfono: +54.11.44800643 – +54.911.44473272
E-mail: ingerbon@yahoo.com.ar

Bolivia

REPRESENTACIONES «C&M» LTDA. – Sr. José Callisaya
Teléfono: +591.22900041
E-mail: cymgerencia@gmail.com

Brasil

RIVITEX – Sr. Thomas Schwarzbach
Teléfono: +55.11.5517.6082
E-mail: rivitex@rivitex.com.br

Colombia

RETEXA – Sr. Libardo Blandón
Teléfono: +57.4.2687681-2668879
E-mail: Libardo.blandon@retexa.com.co

Ecuador

SOTIC – Sr. Enrique Pacheco
Teléfono: +593.2.256.4828
E-mail: sotic@sotic.ec

Francia

Henri R. LECLERCQ – M. Eric Leclerq
Teléfono: +33.3.20550531 – +33.6.07.83.39.71
E-mail:eric.leclercq@hrleclercq.com

Guatemala

NATIVO TRADING– Sr. Arturo Herrera
Teléfono: +502.52055038
E-mail: arturo.herrera@nativotrading.com

Irán

POLYTEX – Mr. Nima Akhavan
Teléfono: +98.21.88536388 – +98.912.4985141
E-mail: n.akhavan@parsianpolytex.com

Italia

EMA-TESS Snc – Sig. Ruggero Bellan
Teléfono: +39.02.96705818 – +39.346.0331395
E-mail: info@ema-tess.com

México

IMATEX – Sr. Omar Lastiri
Teléfono: +55.55319990 – +55.19425900
E-mail: lastiri@imatex.mx

Portugal

DESILAB -Sr. Agostinho Fernandes
Teléfono: +351.253535155 – +351.96.3968181
E-mail: desilab@sapo.pt

Reino Unido

Robert S Maynard Ltd– Mr. Stephen Maynard
Teléfono: +44(0)1625 524055
E-mail: stephen.maynard@robertsmaynard.com

Túnez / Argelia

Mr. Amor Mounir
Teléfono: +216.73.908208 – +216.53220489
E-mail: texma@planet.tn

Turquía

Mr. Ahmet Akdevelioglu
Teléfono: +90.532.2130684
E-mail: ahmet.akdevelioglu@alyatekstil.com