Texma Machinery S.L | Representatives
16394
page-template-default,page,page-id-16394,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-10.1.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive

Representatives

Argentina

GERARDO BONNANO – Sr. Gerardo Bonnano
Phone: +54.11.44800643 – +54.911.44473272
E-mail: ingerbon@yahoo.com.ar

Bolivia

REPRESENTACIONES “C&M” LTDA. – Sr. José Callisaya
Phone: +591.22900041
E-mail: cymgerencia@gmail.com

Brasil

RIVITEX – Sr. Thomas Schwarzbach
Phone: +55.11.5517.6082
E-mail: rivitex@rivitex.com.br

Colombia

RETEXA – Sr. Libardo Blandón
Phone: +57.4.2687681-2668879
E-mail: Libardo.blandon@retexa.com.co

Ecuador

SOTIC – Sr. Enrique Pacheco
Phone: +593.2.256.4828
E-mail: sotic@sotic.ec

France

Henri R. LECLERCQ – M. Eric Leclerq
Phone: +33.3.20550531 – +33.06.07.83.39.71
E-mail:eric.leclercq@hrleclercq.com

Germany

RTC – Mr. Ralf Renkes
Phone: +49.2158.400355 – +49.160.5555715
E-mail: rr@rtc24.de

Guatemala

NATIVO TRADING– Sr. Arturo Herrera
Phone: +502.52055038
E-mail: arturo.herrera@nativotrading.com

Iran

POLYTEX – Mr. Nima Akhavan
Phone: +98.21.88536388 – +98.912.4985141
E-mail: n.akhavan@parsianpolytex.com

Italy

EMA-TESS Snc – Sig. Ruggero Bellan
Phone: +39.02.96705818 – +39.346.0331395
E-mail: info@ema-tess.com

Mexico

IMATEX – Sr. Omar Lastiri
Phone: +55.55319990 – +55.19425900
E-mail: lastiri@imatex.mx

Portugal

DESILAB -Sr. Agostinho Fernandes
Phone: +351.253535155 – +351.96.3968181
E-mail: desilab@sapo.pt

Tunis / Algeria

Mr. Amor Mounir
Phone: +216.73.908208 – +216.53220489
E-mail: texma@planet.tn

Turkey

Mr. Ahmet Akdevelioglu
Phone: +90.532.2130684
E-mail: ahmet.akdevelioglu@alyatekstil.com

United Kingdom

Robert S Maynard Ltd– Mr. Stephen Maynard
Phone: +44(0)1625 524055
E-mail: stephen.maynard@robertsmaynard.com